See What's Hot at PACE

pace in news

PACE in News

Red Hat - WEBINAR


Automate middleware migration to accelerate development and minimize risk

register now >

Your mission-critical applications need to scale, perform and keep up with increasing business demands without draining the budget. Wipro Technologies' specialized tools and processes for automating middleware migration onto a Red Hat open platform have helped businesses deliver superior application price performance.

Wipro Technologies, a Red Hat partner, is globally recognized for its ability to deliver sustainable business value. The company has developed automated tools, proven methodologies, best practices, and expertise to seamlessly migrate legacy, proprietary middleware to Red Hat® JBoss® Middleware.

Join this webinar to learn about Wipro's proven approach to a seamless migration. We’ll cover:

  • Migration framework
  • Automated assessment and migration tools
  • Migration methodology

The webinar will also include a case study of an actual migration from proprietary platforms to Red Hat JBoss Middleware.

Speaker(s):

Sankara Subramanian Palanisamy, principal consultant, Middleware Migration Solutions, Wipro Technologies

Sankara Subramanian Palanisamy is a principal consultant in Middleware Migration Solutions in Wipro Technologies, Bangalore. He has more than 14 years experience in product development, architecture, solution strategy, and management. He has vast experience in building automation solutions using open source middleware, including Red Hat JBoss Fuse. He is the author of a book that focuses on technology and management segments of software development. He can be reached at sankara.subramanian@wipro.com.

Rajib Pal Chaudhuri, principal consultant, Application Platform Modernization Solutions, Wipro Technologies

Rajib Pal Chaudhuri is a Wipro Technologies principal consultant in Application Platform Modernization Solutions. He has more than 18 years experience in product development, architecture, solution strategy, and management. Rajib has vast experience in building automation solutions using open source products including Red Hat JBoss Middleware and in-depth experience in cloud architecture, design, development, and implementation. His specialty is creating innovative solutions and products, and go-to-market strategies. He can be reached at Rajib.chaudhuri@wipro.com.

Join the live event:Time zone converter

  • Thursday, July 24, 2014 | 13:00 UTC | 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 6:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
register now >

Value Plus Professional

Value Plus Professional Logo

Enroll with PACE Institute and equip yourself with top professional credentials plus soft skills and values. Become a Value Plus Professional more.

Why PACE ?

  • Career-oriented lecturing & Training
  • Highly Qualified Lectures
  • Affordable Prices

Copyright © 2015 PACE Institute. All Rights Reserved. Website Design, Development & Hosting by eBEYONDS